Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang_Trogisch_FotorWolfgang Trogisch
Fon: 0173/40 44 58 8

mail:
W.Trogisch@Anglerverein-neuseeland-erkner.de  oder:

anglerverein.neuseeland@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ronny_Ertelt_FotorRonny Ertelt
Fon: 0173/13 68 81 1

mail:
R.Ertelt@Anglerverein-neuseeland-erkner.de
oder:

ronnyduplo@freenet.de

Schatzmeisterin

Mandy_Zimmer_FotorMandy Zimmer

mail:
M.Zimmer@Anglerverein-neuseeland-erkner.de
oder:

zimmer.arne@gmx.de

Schriftführer

Kuni_FotorWolfgang „Kuni“ Kunwald
Fon: 0174/92 51 61 8

mail:
Kuni@Anglerverein-neuseeland-erkner.de

1. Sportwart

Burghard_Markert_FotorBurkhard Markert
Fon: 0176/38 66 01 35

mail: B.Markert@Anglerverein-neuseeland-erkner.de

2. Sportwart

Arne_Zimmer_FotorArne Zimmer

mail: A.Zimmer@Anglerverein-neuseeland-erkner.de oder:

zimmer.arne@gmx.de

Platzwart

Heinz_Winkel_FotorHeinz Winkel

1. Jugendwart

Ulrich_Meinke_FotorUlrich Meinke

2. Jugendwart

Marcel_Kohnert_3_FotorMarcel Kohnert

mail: M.Kohnert@Anglerverein-neuseeland-erkner.de oder:

marcel-erkner@t-online.de

3. Jugendwart

Stefan_Jäger_FotorStefan Jäger